Deals

FAQs

View basic troubleshooting tips:
  1. Why is my Answering System not recording messages?
  2. Why am I not receiving Caller ID?
  3. Can I leave my cordless handset in the charger when I'm not using it?
  4. My battery pack does not last very long between charges. I am charging the handset more frequently. What should I do?
  5. My phone is not working properly. Do you think purchasing a replacement battery(s) might fix the problem?
  6. My telephone product is suddenly acting strange or stopped working altogether. What can I do?
  7. I subscribe to a non-traditional telephone service (for example: magicJack, Skype or Windows Live Call) that uses my computer to establish a connection, and my phone is not working correctly.
  8. My answering system plays my greeting to callers but will not record messages. Why?
  9. How can I reduce static and noise on my phone?
  10. Why is CL ( or C ) flashing in the base message window?
  11. How can I improve the sound quality on my cordless phone?
Or view our service and support tips:
  1. How do I obtain technical support on my VTech product?
  2. How do I find a battery for my VTech product?
  3. I want to expand my VTech multi-handset product, how do I find the handset I need?
  4. How do I obtain information about Caller ID Service?

Why is my Answering System not recording messages?

  1. Make sure your answering system is plugged into a live telephone jack and power source.
  2. Make sure your answering system is turned on.
  3. Some answering systems have an announce only option, which plays your greeting but won't record messages. Make sure your system is set to record messages.
  4. Your answering system’s message capacity may be full. You must erase old messages to make room for new ones.
  5. If you have voicemail service in addition to your answering system, your caller’s message may be going into voicemail before your answering system picks up the call. Program your voicemail to pick up at least rings after your answering system is set to answer the call.

Why am I not receiving Caller ID?

Caller ID and Call Waiting ID are subscription services, available from most local telephone service providers. You must subscribe to these services in order for the features to work on your phone. Contact your local telephone service provider for more information.

In addition, your caller must be calling from an area that supports caller ID.

Both you and your caller's telephone service provider must have compatible caller ID systems.

If you subscribe to DSL internet service using your telephone line, a DSL filter must be plugged into every phone jack that has a phone connected to it. Without DSL filters, you will likely experience static, noise and problems receiving caller ID.
We recommend that you connect the plug end of the DSL filter into the telephone wall jack, then connect a telephone line cord between the filter and your phone. Please contact your service provider to obtain DSL filters and installation information.

Not all calls provide Caller ID information. Incompatibilities between your and your caller's service, transmission errors and answering calls before the ID data is received are common reasons why caller and call waiting ID may not be displayed. In addition, some calls may come in as PRIVATE, UNAVAILABLE or OUT OF AREA.

Allow at least 2 rings for Caller ID data to be displayed.

Disconnect any devices connected in series between the telephone jack and your product that is not receiving Caller ID. One of these devices may be blocking the data transmission. Confirm you are receiving Caller ID by checking other Caller ID capable products sharing the same phone number. If none of your devices are receiving Caller ID data, contact your telephone service provider.

Can I leave my cordless handset in the charger when I'm not using it?

Yes, you cannot overcharge the batteries.

My battery pack does not last very long between charges. I am charging the handset more frequently.
What should I do?

Over time, your rechargeable battery may lose some of its ability to hold a charge. This is more likely to occur if it is a (Nickel-Cadmium) battery. If you are unsure of the composition of your battery, check the specifications printed on the battery pack.

To restore your battery's ability to hold a full charge:
, use the cordless handset without recharging it, until the phone alerts you that battery is low. Depending on your model, this alert will be in the form of one or more of the following: an on-screen message, a blinking light or icon, or an audible beep or tone. See your User's Manual for details.
, upon receiving the low battery alert, allow the handset to charge, following the recommended charging time as prescribed in the User's Manual. Following this procedure will refresh your rechargeable battery. You can repeat this procedure in the future if the battery's ability to hold a charge decreases.

If your handset is also a , please note that using this feature can significantly reduce your total talk time between charges.

If the battery has been in service for more than one year, you should replace it. To purchase a replacement, please contact our Services Centre by write to vtechphones_hk@vtech.com, or call Tel 2666 5558.

My phone is not working properly. Do you think purchasing a replacement battery(s) might fix the problem?


As a rechargeable battery gets older, its ability to hold a charge decreases. If your battery has been in service for more than twelve months, it may be a good idea to replace it.

If you are replacing the battery, please contact our Services Centre by email vtechphones_hk@vtech.com, or call Tel 2666 5558.


If your model takes individual cells, do not use non-rechargeable batteries. Use only the recommended rechargeable batteries as prescribed in your User's Manual.


If the handset shows any sign of life (any lights; characters on the display screen; sounds when keys are pressed), your handset is not dead, making it unlikely that a new battery will fix the problem. Consider the following:


If your base unit is not getting power, your handset is not charging. Tip: Do not plug your Base Power Adaptor into an electrical outlet controlled by a switch (for example, a light switch on the wall or a power strip with an On/Off switch).


Disconnect, and then reconnect the battery plug to ensure a good connection. In addition, make sure the battery cover is on securely.


Depending on your model, the handset and/or base will have indicators to let you know when the battery is charging. Check your for details.

Remember, if the handset shows any sign of life (any lights; characters on the display screen; sounds when keys are pressed), then is not dead, making it unlikely that a new battery will fix the problem. Try the following reset procedure:


If your telephone is not operating normally, disconnect the battery(s) from the handset and disconnect power from the base. After a few minutes, connect power to the base, install the battery(s) and cradle the handset in the base to allow it to establish a link. You can now try using your phone again.

My telephone product is suddenly acting strange or stopped working altogether. What can I do?

Like many electronic devices, your telephone product could behave erratically or simply lock up. Should this occur, we suggest this simple remedy:

  1. Unplug any power supplies connected to your product;
  2. Remove any installed batteries or battery packs;
  3. Wait 5 minutes;
  4. Plug the power supplies into the product;
  5. Install the batteries. If your product is a cordless telephone, allow time for the cordless handset(s) to establish a link with the base. You may need to give the battery sufficient time to recharge. Consult your User's Manual for details.
  6. Finally, try using your product as you normally would. If problems still persist, please contact us for additional troubleshooting tips.

I subscribe to a non-traditional telephone service (for example: magicJack, Skype or Windows Live Call) that uses my computer to establish a connection, and my phone is not working correctly.

You need to have a connection; for example, broadband, cable, DSL, Wireless, Wi-Fi, WiMax or FiOS.

Make sure your internet connection is working properly. In most cases, to make and receive calls, your computer must be powered on.

Make sure the software is installed and running for your non-traditional telephone service.

Make sure to plug your USB telephone adapter directly into a dedicated USB port on your computer. Do not plug it into a multi-port USB hub (or splitter) unless it is a hub.

In rare instances, the USB port on your computer may not have enough power; in which case, try using a powered USB hub.

If you are using a firewall, it may prevent access to your non-traditional telephone service provider. Contact your service provider or manufacturer of your firewall for technical support.

My answering system plays my greeting to callers but will not record messages. Why?

It is likely you have the feature turned on. In Announce Only mode, callers hear your outgoing greeting but cannot leave a message. If you want to receive messages, make sure Announce Only is turned . For more information on configuring Announce Only and other features of the answering system, please refer to the section of the User's Manual.

How can I reduce static and noise on my phone?

If you subscribe to DSL internet service using your telephone line, DSL filters must be plugged into EVERY phone jack that has a phone attached. The DSL signal can cause static/noise, squealing (similar to fax tones), caller ID disruption and other issues on your line. DSL filters block the high frequency DSL signals from being transmitted to the telephone.

Please contact your service provider to obtain DSL filters and installation information.

If your cordless handset has a (or ) button, press it in order to improve the sound quality. You many need to press the button more than once.

Move the handset closer to the base. The operating range may vary with environmental conditions and time of use. There may be places within your environment that a cordless phone will not work well. If the problem only occurs in certain areas of your environment, you can conclude that there is nothing wrong with the phone. Consider trying a phone that operates on a different wireless frequency.

To get better reception, try moving the telephone base to higher location. Relocate telephone base near a window if using telephone outside.

Other electronic products (i.e., 802.11 wireless networking products, radios, radio towers, pager towers, cell phones, intercoms, room monitors, televisions, personal computers, kitchen appliances and other cordless phones) can cause interference with your cordless phone. Try installing your phone as far away as possible from these types of electronic devices.

If your phone shares a power outlet with a modem, or if it is plugged in to a shared surge protector, try plugging the phone (or modem/surge protector) in at a different location. If this solves the problem, relocate your phone or modem farther apart from one another, or use separate surge protectors.

If you have connected this telephone to a phone jack that has not been used before, or that has not been used in sometime, there may be problems with this jack that you are not aware of. Use a telephone jack that you know is in proper working order.

You may have a line problem. To test for a line problem, test your unit at another location such as your neighbor's or relative's house. If your unit works at another location, contact your local telephone company.

Why is CL ( or C ) flashing in the base message window?

This indicates that you need to set the time and day on your answering system. During initial setup and any time there is a loss of power to the base, you will see this flashing indicator. Consult your User's Manual for instructions on setting the day and time. Manuals for most models can found on this site. Click on the Supports > Operating Manuals link, and then search for your particular model.

How can I improve the sound quality on my cordless phone?

If your handset has a (or ) button, press it in order to improve the sound quality. In some cases, you may need to press the button more than once.

The handset may be out of range. Try moving the handset closer to the base. The handset(s) and base can only communicate over a certain distance that can vary with the locations of the base and handset, the weather and the operating environment of your home/office.

If you subscribe to DSL service for this telephone line, DSL filters must be plugged into every phone jack that has a phone. The DSL signal can cause static/noise, squealing (similar to fax tones), and other issues on your line. DSL filters block the high frequency DSL signals from being transmitted through the telephone. If you are not using the DSL filters provided by the telephone company, this will cause static/noise and possibly caller id issues on your telephones. Please contact your service provider to obtain DSL filters and instructions for proper installation.

If the handset battery pack is low, this may affect the sound quality. You may need to charge the handset.

Try repositioning the handset against your ear until the sound quality improves.

Other electronic products (i.e., 802.11 wireless networking products, radios, radio towers, pager towers, cell phones, intercoms, room monitors, televisions, personal computers, kitchen appliances and other cordless phones) can cause interference with your cordless phone. Try installing your phone as far away as possible from these types of electronic devices.

Appliances or other cordless phones plugged into the same circuit as the telephone base can cause interference. Try moving the appliances or telephone base to another outlet.

Microwave ovens may operate on the same frequency as your telephone. You may experience static on your telephone while the microwave oven is operating. Do not install your cordless telephone in the same outlet or near the microwave oven.

Disconnect the telephone base from the modular jack and plug in a corded telephone. If calls are still not clear, the problem is probably in the wiring or local service. Contact your local service company (charges may apply).

If your phone shares a power outlet with a modem, or if it is plugged into a shared surged protector, try plugging in the phone (or modem/surge protector) at a different location. If this solves the problem, relocate your phone and modem farther apart from each other, or use separate surge protectors.

The layout of your home or office may be limiting the operating range. Try moving the base to another location, preferably a higher location for better reception.

How do I obtain technical support on my VTech product?

First, please visit our Supports > FAQs link for valuable tips on how to troubleshoot your product. If afterwards you are still having problems, you may call our Technical Enquiry hotline at 2667 7433. Or email our Customer Services Centre vtechphones_hk@vtech.com.

How do I find a battery for my VTech product?

To find a replacement battery, please contact our Customer Services Centre by email vtechphones_hk@vtech.com, or call Tel 2666 5558.

I want to expand my VTech multi-handset product, how do I find the handset I need?

Many VTech cordless phone systems were designed to work with more than one handset. In some cases, a system was packaged with 2 or more handsets but cannot be expanded. In other cases, the system was designed to allow you to add extra handsets. If you are unsure whether or not your model is expandable, please consult your User's Manual. Many of our manuals are downloadable by going to the Supports > Operating Manuals link.

How do I obtain information about Caller ID Service?

Caller ID, and Caller ID with Call Waiting are features that let you see who's calling before you answer the phone, even when you're on another call. Call Waiting by itself sends an alert tone while you're on all call, letting you know another party is calling. These are subscription services, available from most local telephone service providers. You must subscribe to these services on order to benefit from the Caller ID related features included with your telephone product. However, you can still use your telephone product without subscribing to these services. Contact your local telephone service provider for more information about the Caller ID services it offers and the associated fees. In addition, your caller must be calling from an area that supports Caller ID. Both party's telephone service provider must use compatible Caller ID systems. Caller ID and Call Waiting ID may not be available for every call. Common reasons are incompatabilities between telephone networks, transmission errors and the answering of calls before the call data is received.

特賣專區

常見問題

查看基本的疑難排解貼士:
  1. 為何留言系統無法錄製留言?
  2. 爲什麽無法接收到來電顯示資訊?
  3. 電話不使用時,可否仍將手機放在充電座上?
  4. 電池包電量未能維持很長時間,手機需經常充電。怎麼辦?
  5. 電話無法正常工作,你認為購買替換電池能解決問題嗎?
  6. 電話突然出現異常並停止工作。怎麼辦?
  7. 已申請一些通過我的電腦建立連接的非傳統電話服務(如magicJack, Skype 或 Windows Live Call),但是我的電話不能正常工作。
  8. 我的留言系統可向來電者播放問候語,但無法錄製留言。爲什麽?
  9. 如何才能減少電話的靜電和噪音?
  10. 爲什麼主機訊息顯示屏總是閃爍CL(或C)?
  11. 怎樣改善我的無線電話音質?
或查看我們的服務和支援貼士:
  1. 我的VTech產品如何獲得技術支援服務?
  2. 如何給我的VTech產品配電池?
  3. 我想擴充我的可支援多手機的VTech電話產品,該如何找到我需要的手機?
  4. 我如何瞭解來電顯示服務的資訊?

為何留言系統無法錄製留言?

  1. 確保您的留言系統已連接在正常的電話插口和電源插口上。
  2. 確保已開啟留言系統。
  3. 有些留言系統只有Announce Only(僅應答)選項,當接聽來電時,只播放問候語而不支持留言。請確保您的留言系統設置成錄製留言模式。
  4. 可能您的留言系統儲存容量已滿,您必須刪除一些舊留言以騰出儲存空間錄製新留言。
  5. 若您除了留言系統之外還申請了語音信箱服務,您的來電可能在被留言系統接聽之前進入語音信箱。請設置您的語音信箱在留言系統已設置應答來電之後至少響鈴才應答。

爲什麽無法接收到來電顯示資訊?

來電顯示和來電待接屬需要申請的服務,大部份當地電話服務提供商都提供這些服務。您必須申請這些服務才能在電話上正常使用這些功能。聯絡當地電話服務提供商以獲取更多相關資訊。此外,您的來電者所在區域也需支援來電顯示功能。

通話雙方所在區域的電話服務提供商必須使用相互兼容的來電顯示系統。

如果您的電話線路已經申請了DSL網絡服務,您需要在每個有電話連接的電話線插口上安裝DSL路由器。若無DSL路由器,在接收來電顯示資訊時可能出現干擾,噪音和其他問題。我們建議您把DSL路由器的末端插入牆壁電話插口,接著在此路由器和電話之間連接電話線。請聯絡服務提供商以獲取有關DSL路由器和其安裝方面的資訊。

並非所有來電都會提供來電顯示資訊。您和來電者雙方的服務不兼容性,數據傳輸錯誤或在來電顯示數據接收之前就接聽電話,這些都是來電和來電待接資訊未顯示的常見原因。此外,一些來電可能顯示為PRIVATE, UNAVAILABLE 或OUT OF AREA。

待至少兩聲響鈴以顯示來電者資訊。

斷開連接在電話插口和無法收到來電顯示資訊的產品間的其他設備。這些設備有可能會阻礙數據的傳輸。通過使用相同號碼的另一台支援來電顯示功能的電話來檢驗您的來電顯示服務。如果您的設備都不能接受來電顯示資訊,請諮詢您的電話服務提供商。

電話不使用時,可否仍將手機放在充電座上?

可以,手機電池不會充電過度。

電池包電量未能維持很長時間,手機需經常充電。
怎麼辦?

可充電電池會隨著時間而喪失部份儲存電量的性能,這種情況在Ni-Cd(鎳鎘)類型的電池中發生的可能性較大。若您無法確認電池的類型,可核對印在電池包上的規格參數。

為恢復電池儲存完全電量的性能:
,在不充電的情況下使用手機,直到電話提示電量低時再充電。根據不同的電話型號,電量低的提示方式可能是以下的一種或兩種:屏幕顯示信息,閃爍燈或圖標,或可聽見的提示聲,詳情請參閱操作說明書。
,當電話發出低電量信號時,請按照操作說明書上載明的充電時間把手機電量完全充滿。按照此步驟將激活可充電電池。將來當電池儲存電量的性能下降時可重複此步驟。

如果您的手機同時具有免提功能,使用該功能將會明顯縮短電池的總通話時間。

若電池使用期限超過一年,應及時更換新電池。
請聯絡我們的客戶服務中心:
電話:2666 5558
電郵:vtechphones_hk@vtech.com

電話無法正常工作,你認為購買替換電池能解決問題嗎?


隨著可充電電池的老化,儲存電量的性能隨之下降。如果您的電池使用超過了12個月,最好立即更換新電池。

請聯絡我們的客戶服務中心:
電話:2666 5558
電郵:vtechphones_hk@vtech.com


如果您的電話自帶電池,請勿使用非可充電電池,僅使用操作說明書中載明的可充電電池。


如果手機顯示等正常(如燈光;屏幕上顯示的字符;按鍵音等),而且您的電話還可以用,那可能更換電池也不能解決問題,可考慮嘗試以下方法:


若您的主機未連接電源,您的手機就無法充電。小貼士:請勿將電源適配器插入一個帶開關控制的電源插座上(如牆上電燈開關或具備開/關功能的電源接綫板)。


斷開連接,然後重新連接電池插頭以確保正常連接,同時確保電池倉蓋正確關閉。


根據電話型號,手機或主機將會有指示符號告知您電池正在充電,詳情請參閱操作說明書。

請記住,如果手機顯示等正常(如燈光;屏幕上顯示的字符;按鍵音等),而且您的電話還可以用,那可能更換電池也不能解決問題,請嘗試以下方法重設電話:


若電話未能正常操作,從手機上拆下電池並斷開主機和電源的連接。幾分鐘後,重新接上主機電源,並安裝手機電池。再把手機放在主機座上使之重新建立連接。您可再次嘗試使用電話。

電話突然出現異常並停止工作。怎麼辦?

像許多電子設備一樣,您的電話偶爾也可能出現異常或死機。如果發生這種情況,我們建議以下簡單的處理方法(按順序):

  1. 斷開任何連接在電話上的電源;
  2. 拆除安裝在電話中的電池或電池包;
  3. 等待五分鐘;
  4. 重新把電話連接上電源;
  5. 裝好電池。如果是無線电话,需等待手機與主機建立連接。您的電池可能需要足夠的充電時間。詳情請參閱操作說明書。
  6. 最後,跟平常一樣嘗試使用電話,若問題仍然存在,請 聯絡我們 以獲取更多常見故障的排解技巧。

已申請一些通過我的電腦建立連接的非傳統電話服務(如magicJack, Skype 或 Windows Live Call),但是我的電話不能正常工作。

您需要有連接;如寬頻,電纜,DSL,無線,Wi-Fi,WiMax 或 FiOS。

確保互聯網連接能正常運作,在大多數情況下,需在電腦開啟後才能正常撥打和接聽電話。

確保該軟件已安裝並為您的非傳統電話服務所運行。

確保把專用的USB電話適配器插頭直接插入電腦上的專用USB端口。不可插入一個多端口的USB集線器(或分離器)上,除非其自帶電源。

在極少數情況下,電腦上的USB端口可能無足夠的電能;在這種情況下,嘗試使用有電源的USB集線器。

如果您正在使用防火牆,它可能阻止訪問非傳統的電話服務。聯絡服務提供商或防火牆的製造商以尋求技術支援。

我的留言系統可向來電者播放問候語,但無法錄製留言。爲什麽?

可能您設置了Announce Only(僅應答)模式。在僅應答模式下,來電者只能聽到問候語但不能留言。如果您想收到留言,請關閉僅應答模式。關於更多設置僅應答及其他留言系統功能的資訊,請參閱操作說明書中關於Answering System Operation(留言系統操作)部份的說明。

如何才能減少電話的靜電和噪音?

如果您的電話線路已經申請了DSL網絡服務,您需要在每個有電話連接的電話線插口上安裝DSL路由器。若無DSL路由器,在接收來電顯示資訊時可能出現干擾、噪音和其他問題。

請聯絡服務提供商以獲取有關DSL路由器和其安裝方面的資訊。

如果您的手機有一個 (或 ) 按鍵,按一下以改善音質。可能需要多次按鍵。

將手機移到主機附近。操作距離可能因環境因素和使用時間而變化。在您的室內環境內,可能會有無線電話不能很好工作的地方。如果僅發生在您室內環境中的確定位置,您可以認定電話本身沒有問題。可以考慮嘗試另一部在不同的無線頻率下工作的電話。

爲了獲取更好的訊號接收,請嘗試把電話放在儘量高的地方。如果是在戶外使用電話,把主機放在窗戶附近。

其他的電子產品(802.11無線網絡產品、收音機、無線訊號站、傳呼站、手機、對講機、室內監控、電視機、電腦、廚房電器及其他無線電話)可能會對您的無線電話產生干擾。請儘量在遠離這些類型的電子設備的地方安裝您的電話。

如果您的電話和調製解調器共用一個電源,或者插入了一個共用的防電湧保護器,請嘗試將電話(或調製解調器/防電湧保護器)安裝在其他地方。如果這樣能解決問題,重新放置您的電話或者調製解調器,使它們儘量保持距離,或者使用單獨的防電湧保護器。

如果您將電話連接到了一個之前從未使用過或很少使用的電話線接口上,該接口可能會有一些您意想不到的問題。請使用一個您確定能正常工作的接口連接電話。

可能線路有問題。要測試是否線路問題,請嘗試在其他地方,如您的鄰居或親戚的房子里使用您的電話。如果電話在其他地方能正常工作,請聯絡您的電話服務公司。

爲什麼主機訊息顯示屏總是閃爍CL(或C)?

這表示您需要設置留言系統的時間和日期。初次安裝或主機電源曾中斷時您都會看到這個指示狀態。參閱產品的操作說明書設置日期和時間。大多數型號的操作說明書可以在我們的網站上找到。流覽 支援中心 > 操作說明,然後查找符合您電話型號的說明書。

怎樣改善我的無線電話音質?

如果您的手機有一個 (或 ) 按鍵,按一下以改善音質。可能需要多次按鍵。

手機可能已經超出了有效距離。請將手機靠近主機。手機和主機只能在一個確定的距離範圍內通訊,這個距離範圍會受手機和主機位置、天氣以及您的家庭/辦公室的使用環境影響。

如果您的電話線路已經申請了DSL網絡服務,您需要在每個有電話連接的電話線插口上安裝DSL路由器。DSL訊號會對您的線路產生靜電/噪音、振鳴(類似于傳真機的聲音)及其他問題。DSL路由器可以鎖定高頻的DSL訊號以免其傳輸到電話里。如果您未使用電話服務公司提供的DSL路由器,電話在接收來電顯示資訊時可能出現干擾、噪音和其他問題。請聯絡您的服務提供商以獲取DSL路由器和適當的安裝指引。

如果手機電池電量低,音質也可能會受到影響。您可能需要給手機充電。

嘗試調整手機在耳邊的位置直到音質得到改善。

其他的電子產品(802.11無線網絡產品、收音機、無線訊號站、傳呼站、手機、對講機、室內監控、電視機、電腦、廚房電器及其他無線電話)可能會對您的無線電話產生干擾。請儘量在遠離這些類型的電子設備的地方安裝您的電話。

與您的電話主機插在同一個電路中的電器或其他無線電話也可能會產生干擾。嘗試將電器或電話主機轉接到另一個電路中。

微波爐也可能會和您的電話在同一訊號頻率下工作。使用微波爐時您的電話可能會產生靜電。請勿在微波爐附近或與微波爐同一電路中安裝您的電話。

將電話線從電話主機撥除,插入到一部有線電話中。如果有線電話通話依舊不清晰,問題可能出現在線路或者電話服務上。聯絡您的電話服務公司(可能需收費)。

如果您的電話和調製解調器共用同一個電源,或者插入到同一個防電湧保護器中,請嘗試將電話(或調製解調器/防電湧保護器)安裝到其他位置。如果這樣能解決問題,重新放置您的電話或者調製解調器,使它們儘量保持距離,或者使用單獨的防電湧保護器。

您的房子或辦公室佈局可能會影響電話的操作距離範圍。嘗試將主機移到其他地方,最好是高一些的地方以獲取更好的訊號接收。

我的VTech產品如何獲得技術支援服務?

首先,請瀏覽我們的網站瞭解關於產品疑難解答的常用貼士。如果您仍對產品使用上有任何問題,請致電我們的技術支援熱線 2667 7433 或電郵至 vtechphones_hk@vtech.com.

如何給我的VTech產品配電池?

請聯絡我們的客戶服務中心:
電話:2666 5558
電郵:vtechphones_hk@vtech.com

我想擴充我的可支援多手機的VTech電話產品,該如何找到我需要的手機?

很多VTech無線電話產品都設計為可支援多部手機。某些情況下,一套產品包裝自帶兩部或更多的手機但是不支援擴充。其他情況下,產品設計為允許您擴充其他手機。請參考產品說明書確定您的產品型號是否支援擴充。我們有很多產品操作說明書可以從以下路徑下載:支援 > 操作說明

我如何瞭解來電顯示服務的資訊?

來電顯示,及帶來電待接的來電顯示功能可以讓您在接聽來電之前看到來電者的資訊,甚至即使您已經處於通話中也能看到第二個來電的資訊。當您正在通話時,來電待接功能可以發送提示音提示您另一方正在呼叫您。您可以向大部份當地電話服務提供商申請這些服務。您也必須申請這些服務方能使用您的電話所帶有的來電顯示相關功能。當然,您也可以在不申請這些服務的情況下使用您的電話。請諮詢您的電話服務提供商以瞭解更多有關來電顯示服務和相關費用的資訊。此外,您的來電方也必須從支援來電顯示的地方來電,雙方的電話服務提供商必須使用相互兼容的來電顯示服務系統。來電顯示和來電待接可能不適用於每一個電話。通常可能出現的原因包括電話網絡之間不兼容,數據傳輸錯誤,或者在來電資訊接收之前已經接聽電話。