Deals

Feature Glossary

Accessory handset only requires the base unit to operate; no phone jack required

Tired of carrying the cordless phone from room to room, or trying to remember where you left it? Add accessory handsets to your expandable system since accessory handsets work off the signal from the base you can add handsets throughout your house, even in rooms where there are no phone jacks.

Base keypad and speakerphone

Make calls directly from the base unit, providing the convenience of an extra phone.

Bluetooth connectivity

This model can call and receive both cellular or landline calls by connect to a cell phone via Bluetooth technology. Now you can enjoy the comfort of using a home phone system to catch all your calls, from cellular or landline.

Caller ID/Call waiting *

The caller's name and/or number can be shown on your phone to inform you about the caller's identity. If there is a second call coming in while you are talking on the phone, the second caller's name and/or number can be shown on the phone. So you can decide whether to pick up the second call or stay with the first call.

* Caller ID service requires a subscription from your local telephone company. Both you and your caller's telephone companies are using the equipment that is compatible with Caller ID service.

Chinese and English menu

Our models functions are menu driven, and models with Chinese and English menu allow you to choose between Chinese or English for the menu directions.

Connects to Bluetooth - cell phones

Make and receive cellular calls with the ease and comfort of a home phone system -- avoid the mad dash to catch a cell call before it goes to voicemail.

DECT Digital Enhanced Cordless Telephone

The sound quality on our DECT models is superior to existing 2.4 GHz and 5.8 GHz models for the DECT frequency band has zero interference with WiFi. Therefore it enables the users to talk anywhere in their home or office without interference from a wireless network. This proven and reliable technology has been in use for a number of years in Europe and has proven to provide brilliant quality of voice and sound, high protection against eavesdropping and better range than 2.4 GHz and 5.8 GHz phone systems.

Dual Antenna design

The Dual Antenna system is especially effective for cordless phones operating in indoor environments where the signals from the handset to the base are rarely transmitted directly, but mostly on reflections. Each reflection may reduce range. The Dual antenna system minimises this issue by selecting the best signal, reducing the effects of dead spots, maximum range and reception.

ECO Mode

Depending on the level of the ECO Mode, this feature works on minimise the radio frequency power. In talking mode, the handset automatically adjusts and minimizes its radio frequency power according to the distance between the handset and the base unit. When in charging position, the handset’s radio frequency power is reduced by 99.9%.

Expandable system using only one phone jack

This expandable system offers the convenience of having one base station that uses one phone jack and allows you to add handsets. Each handset added simply needs an electrical outlet to plug into. You can transfer call and use the intercom function between phones to aid communications.

Full color LCD in handset

Large lighted handset display with graphics allows for easy navigation of phone's features using the icon driven menu.

Handset and base speakerphones

With just the touch of a button, hands-free conversations are made easy with the base and handset speakerphones.

Hearing aid compatible

Hearing aid compatible phones have a reduced noise and interference when used with most T-coil equipped hearing aids and cochlear implants.

Multiple handset system

Multiple handset systems provide the convenience of operating five handsets using only one phone jack and one base station. An additional handsets simply need an electrical outlet to plug into. These systems also allow you to transfer calls, conference an outside call or use the intercom feature between handsets.

Polyphonic musical ring tones

Personalize your phone by choosing from superior-sounding ring tones preset into the phone.

PxAUDIO Natural Voice Clarity

PxAUDIO is a sound refinement technology; it enhances acoustic clarity, delivers voice with greater details. A built-in sound chamber in handset could further optimise the effect, bringing more comfortable and natural telecom experience.

PxBOOSTER

PxBOOSTER amplified sound frequencies and enhances clarity, making incoming speech louder, clearer and easier to understand. It ensures effective communications in noisy environments, and improves overall audibility for people who experience difficulty in hearing high frequencies, the most common type of age-related hearing loss.

Slim curved design

The curve of the handset fits easily in your fingers while the sleek base fits perfectly in any rooms.

Touch Sensitive Operation

No buttons, no moving parts.

特賣專區

產品特徵說明

系統擴充手機——需要配合主機使用,但不需要電話接口。

是否已經厭倦了需要頻繁地在將電話拿到不同的房間使用,或者厭倦了需要時刻記住您把電話放在了哪裡?您可以嘗試在您的可擴充電話系統中擴充新的手機--因為擴充的手機通過主機訊號工作,所以您可以在室內任何房間,甚至沒有電話接口的房間安裝擴充手機。

主機附有鍵盤和免提功能

可直接從主機撥打電話,帶給您多一部電話的便利。

藍牙設備連接

通過藍牙技術連接具備藍牙功能的手機后,您即可通過本機撥打或接聽固定電話線路和藍牙手機線路的來電。如今您可享受使用家居電話系統即可操作所有固定電話線路和藍牙手機線路的電話所帶來的方便和舒適。

來電顯示/來電待接 *

來電時,來電者的姓名及/或號碼資訊會顯示在電話屏幕上,以告知您來電者的身份。當通話中有第二個來電時,第二個來電者的姓名及/或號碼資訊也會在電話屏幕上顯示,由此您可決定是否接聽第二個來電或繼續保持當前通話。

* 來電顯示服務需向當地電話公司申請。通話雙方所在區域的電話公司必須使用相互兼容的來電顯示系統。

中、英文菜單顯示

我們的產品採用菜單操作方式,而且您可以選擇中文或英文菜單顯示。

連接到藍牙手機

方便而且舒適地使用家居電話系統撥打和接聽藍牙線路電話—能避免在電話進入語音信箱前匆忙地接聽手提電話。

DECT數位增強無線電話

由於DECT頻寬與WiFi之間的零干擾,使得我們的DECT電話產品擁有比現有2.4GHz和5.8GHz的電話更加優越的音質。也正因如此,用戶可以在家裡或辦公室任何地方使用電話,而不受來自無線網絡的干擾。這項已獲認證的可靠技術在歐洲已被使用多年,並被證明能夠提供優越的音質,高超的防竊聽性能和比2.4GHz及5.8GHz電話產品更好的訊號覆蓋範圍。

雙天線設計

這種系統設計在室內環境中特別有用,因為室內環境中手機和主機之間的訊號傳輸通常都不是直接傳輸而是通過反射,而每一次訊號反射都會削弱有效距離。雙天線系統可以通過自動選擇最佳訊號而將這種問題的影響最小化,同時通過減少訊號死角的影響從而獲得最佳的有效距離和訊號接收。

ECO模式

根據ECO模式的層級,這項功能可以使無線射頻能量最小化。在通話模式下,手機將根據手機與主機間的距離自動調整和減少無線射頻能量。當手機在充電時,手機的無線射頻能量將減少99.9%。

僅使用一個電話插口即可擴充的系統

這個可擴充的系統讓您可以在只連接了一個電話插口的主機上擴充新的手機。每一部新擴充的手機只需要簡單的插上電源即可使用。您可以在不同的手機之間轉接外部通話或使用內部通話功能進行三方通話。

手機全彩色LCD屏幕

寬大明亮的手機顯示屏、生動的圖像和圖標化的功能菜單使您的電話變得簡單易用。

手機和主機免提通話

只要簡單輕觸按鈕,您即可啟動主機和手機的免提通話功能。

兼容聽力障礙輔助設備

在使用大部份助聽設備時,兼容聽力障礙輔助設備的電話能明顯減少雜音和干擾。

支援多部手機的系統

支持多部手機的系統僅需一個電話插口和一部主機即能方便地擴充並使用五部手機。這些新擴充的手機只需要簡單的插上電源即可使用。這些系統也支援手機間電話轉接、內部通話或三方通話等功能。

和絃音樂鈴聲

您可以通過選擇電話中預置的高品質鈴聲,對您的電話進行個性化設置。

PxAUDIO 自然清晰的語音

PxAUDIO 是一項音質優化技術,它能增強聲音的清晰度,並使語音傳輸更加飽滿逼真。手機內置的音質改善裝置能進一步優化音質,帶給您更加舒適自然的通話體驗。

PxBOOSTER

PxBOOSTER 技術能有效擴大音頻及增強語音清晰度,能使接收的語音更為響亮、清晰、易辨識。該技術不但能確保嘈雜環境下的有效通訊,對於最常見的因年老而聽力衰竭,聽高頻聲音有困難的人士,亦能改善整體聽力效果。

纖细輕巧的曲綫設計

手機曲綫設計能完美地貼合您的手指,同時外形圓滑的主機也能與任何房間完美搭配。

靈敏的輕觸式操作

無按鈕,無可滑動部件,只需輕輕觸碰按鍵。